Meet the Admission Team

index of counselor names and territories

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or adminfo@rhodes.edu.

Ali Hamilton 
Associate Director of Admission
hamiltona@rhodes.edu
901-843-3706
901-612-3732 (text)
Territory: Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Caleb Fowler
Assistant Director of Admission
fowlerc2@rhodes.edu
901-843-3703
901-401-9986 (text) 
Territories: Alabama, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas (excluding North Texas)

Tierra M. Perry
Assistant Director of Admission
perryt@rhodes.edu
901-843-3154
901-881-4270 (text)
Territory: Florida, Mississippi, West Tennessee Public Schools

Lauren Sefton
Senior Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
901-843-3709
901-586-0478 (text)
Territories: Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, International Students, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico

Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
brownm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3657
901-617-3572 (text)
Territories: California, East and Central Tennessee

Megan Starling
Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3225
901-329-8954 (text)
Territories: Kentucky

Mac Trammell
Assistant Director of Admission
trammellm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3524
901-410-9221 (text)
Territories: Louisiana, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, West Tennessee Private Schools

Piyush Kumar
Assistant Director of Admission
kumarp@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3710
901-390-5730 (text)
Territories: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, South Carolina, Wisconsin

Ally Rafferty
Assistant Director of Admission
raffertya@rhodes.edu
901-843-3705
901-437-0014 (text)
Territories: Arkansas, North Texas, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Vermont, Transfers

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President of Enrollment and Communications and Dean of Admission
thompsonc@rhodes.edu
901-843-3707